Stefanie Hartman In The Press

Power Up Your Profits

Posted on 16 March 2009 by Stefanie

There are a few BIG things I am working on to help you with your business that won’t cost you any time.  I cannot reveal that until March 26th.
 
However, one of the things I vowed to do was to create a 30, 60 & 90 day strategy where my contacts, partners and friends could make $15,000+ WITHIN that time frame.  The countdown begins March 26th.
 
My staff and I sat down and figured out a way to help EVERYONE do that.  And we’ll do 90% of the work for you – and no it doesn’t cost you a dime.  This is not a sales email.
 
If you want a 30 minute sneak peek of what we’re up to, from JV Coaches Vickie Jimenez & Robin Helm visit here:  http://www.privatejvclub.com/powerupprofits
 
Then follow the directions on the call or click here: http://www.privatejvclub.com/about/affiliateprogram  if you want the opportunity to participate and earn that money.
 
Look, I know even a few hundred dollars a month can change a family’s situation, so I wanted to go way beyond that and do something we haven’t done before.   My staff even advised me against it. I’m totally serious.  But I think when my colleagues are happy and earning money, then I am happy too.  If you enjoy having more cash, talking to people, hitting the “send” button or writing a little, we’ll PARTNER & WORK TOGETHER to make that happen – WITHIN 90 DAYS – CHEQUE/CHECK IN HAND.
 
Our next call in the series when we roll out all the ‘cut and paste’ tools for you including banners, emails, Twitter Tweets and much more is coming up this Thursday, March 19th.
 
Date: Thursday, March 19th
Time: 6pm PDT / 7pm MDT / 8pm CDT / 9pm EDT
Phone Number: 1-212-990-8000
Codes: 0080#
 
Stefanie

Popularity: 1% [?]

Power Up Your Profits

Leave a Reply

 

 Subscribe to get my blog posts

Subscribe to my feed via email

Follow me on:

FacebookTwitterPinterestFlickrLinkedIn

 

Visit my Website:

Stefanie Hartman

 

Photos from Stefanie

Heavy Gold Bar!medal holdmedal hold1medal design

See all photos

Recent Posts

Archives

Visitors Online

Free counters!